Managing Board and Supervisory Board

Members of the Managing Board and the Supervisory Board

Managing Board

Chairman of the Managing Board:

  • Dejan Ilić, PhD, Physical Chemistry

Members of the Managing Board:

  • Jelena Grubačić, Advisor to the Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development
  • dr Marija Gnjatović, Research Associate, INEP Institute for Application of Nuclear
  • Branka Sarić, Assistant Director at Tax Administration at Ministry of Finance
  • Milena Kostadinović, Operations Manager at Innovation Fund

Supervisory Board

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

  • Saša Dulić, Assistant Director at Tax Administration in Ministry of Finance

Members of the Supervisory Board:

  • Nikoleta Ilić, Russian Language Professor
  • Aleksandra Benković, Manager